ParkS & Recreation Advisory Board


Ryan Holterhoff, Greg Nevarez, E. Charles Maynard, Chuck Perry, Charlene Rios, Warren Tracey, and Troy White


The Parks & Recreation Advisory Board consists of seven members who are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council, pursuant to MLMC 2.36. At least five members must reside within the corporate limits of the City and up to two members can reside in the City’s urban growth area outside the corporate limits of the City.


The purpose of the Parks & Recreation Advisory Board is to make recommendations to the City Council for the improvement and beautification of city owned squares, parks, and recreation facilities.

Contact and meeting information is located in the right margin of this page.