Ice Rink Hours

Our season will run from November 18, 2022 through Sunday, February 26, 2023.

Regular Hours of Operation

DayPublic SkateNotes
Mondays*Session 1: 5:30 - 7 p.m.Excludes 12/26/22, 1/2/23, 1/16/23 & 1/20/23
TuesdaysNo Public Skate
WednesdaysSession 1: 6:30 - 8 p.m.
ThursdaysNo Public Skate
Fridays*Session 1: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
Session 2: 6:30 - 8 p.m.
 Closed 1/13/23, 2/3/23 & 2/17/22

Saturdays*Session 1: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 2: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
Session 3: 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Excludes Christmas Eve
Closed 1/14/23, 2/4/23 & 2/18/23
Sundays*Session 1: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 2: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
No later session on 2/13/23, No early session on 1/15/23, 2/5/23 and 2/19/23

Done Editing

*Please scroll down to see "Additional Changes" listed below for select days

Thanksgiving Day & Black Friday

DayPublic SkateNotes
Thursday, 11/24/22ClosedThanksgiving Day
Friday, 11/25/22Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 3: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
Session 4: 6:30 - 8 p.m.


WINTER BREAK HOURS OF OPERATION

DayPublic SkateNotes
Wednesday, 12/21/22Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 3: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
Session 4: 6:30 - 8 p.m.

Thursday, 12/22/22Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.

Friday, 12/23/22Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 3: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
Session 4: 6:30 - 8 p.m.

Saturday, 12/24/22Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Christmas Eve
Sunday, 12/25/22Closed
Christmas Day
Monday, 12/26/22Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 3: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday, 12/27/22Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, 12/28/22Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 3: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
Session 4: 6:30 - 8 p.m.

Thursday, 12/29/22Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.

Friday, 12/30/22Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 3: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
Session 4: 6:30 - 8 p.m.

Saturday, 12/31/22Session 1: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 2: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
Session 3: 6:30 - 8 p.m.
New Years Eve
Sunday, 1/1/23Session 1: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 2: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m. 
New Years Day
Monday, 1/2/23Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 3: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.

Tuesday, 1/3/23Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.


Additional Changes to Regular hours of operation

DayPublic SkateNotes
Friday, 1/13/23Closed18U Winter Classic Youth Hockey Tournament
Saturday, 1/14/23Closed18U Winter Classic Youth Hockey Tournament
Sunday, 1/15/23Session 1: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.18U Winter Classic Youth Hockey Tournament
Monday, 1/16/23Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 3: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
MLK Day (No School)
Friday, 2/3/23Open Regular HoursPond Hockey Tournament
Saturday, 2/5/23Open Regular Hours
Pond Hockey Tournament
Saturday, 2/5/23
Session 1: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
Pond Hockey Tournament
Sunday, 2/12/23Session 1: 2 - 3:30 p.m.Superbowl Sunday
Friday, 2/17/23ClosedWinter Freeze Adult Hockey Tournament
Saturday, 2/18/23ClosedWinter Freeze Adult Hockey Tournament
Sunday, 2/19/23Session 1: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.Winter Freeze Adult Hockey Tournament
Monday, 2/20/23Session 1: 11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Session 2: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Session 3: 4:15 - 5:45 p.m.
President's Day (No School)


Parks and Recreation Main Office: 764-3805